Hello KnottyDesign.. Rhode Island Represent!!

Kudos to Sarah for kicking off KnottyDesign and a way for us to share our love for design, the water, and everything pretty!

First of all let’s get it straight: Sodus Pt. is home. It is the first landscape I ever loved and the place that has taught me everything I know about outdoor living and natural beauty. While Sarah reps from there, I have since relocated to the beautiful state of RI and currently live in a little town called Matunuck. After the initial shock of having salt in my water and realizing that Canada was not on the other side of that big body of water in my back yard…Matunuck has proved to be one fabulous place to live.

Sarah and I are best friends and true water babies. This has influenced our lives in every way and now we want to explore that theme in our daily design experiences!  We hope you enjoy!!

Leave a Reply

