The joy of Pinterest

So being that Lisa and I are in different states it is a common occurrence to skype or video chat. Last night we tested out the Facebook version of video chat. Lisa schooled me in the ways of Pinterest. I was immediately hooked. It is a great tool for design ideas and just plain old inspiration. The image below is one of Lisa’s “Pins” on her Pinterest Boards. It’s an amazing wood head-board. Its super cool. And I am quite possibly using this in my own bedroom. Do yourself a favor, check out Pinterest.

Leave a Reply

