The Maplewood Rose Garden, Rochester, NY

You may be asking yourself why I am posting all these summer photos. I just finished downloading my phone photos.  It turns out I have captured some gorgeous photos of the roses at Maplewood Rose Garden on Lake Avenue. For those of you that don’t know it’s not necessarily the greatest part of town, but the roses are spectacular.

I was able to take these photos using my droid x. The phone is capable of taking 8.0 mega pixel photos and the quality is really great!

I will be using my phone to capture images and photos to share with you. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

